Favourite Reads of 2014

2014books

I have been really rubbish updating this year and it is my New Year’s resolution to fix that and update more frequently! I read so many books, but I am going to try and post them all this year.

A few of the books I read in 2014 that have stayed with me are: –

Divergent – Veronica Roth

Divergent

The Maze Runner – James Dashner

wpid-the_maze_runner_cover.png

The Girl With All The Gifts – M. R. Carey

The Girl With All The Gifts

The Fault In Our Stars – John Green

TFIOS

The Prisoner of Heaven – Carlos Ruiz Zafón

The-Prisoner-of-Heaven-UK

What were your best reads of 2014?

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

