September TBR

New month, new list of books! 🙂 Only a small list this month as it is a busy one but I’m sure I will add more.

 

Disorderly Conduct – Tessa Bailey

DC

I saw this on another blog and it had a great review, so thought I would give it a go.

 

The Mighty Storm – Samantha Towle

Mighty Storm

I came across Sam’s books when I saw a review for ‘Under Her’ on another blog. I read it on their recommendation and loved it so have been making my way through her books ever since. 🙂 Started this one last night and I am already hooked.

 

The Girl of Ink and Stars – Kiran Millwood Hargrave

GoIaS

I bought this in London last year and still haven’t got around to reading it. I picked it up as the cover and pages are so beautiful!

 

My Image of You – Melanie Moreland

My Image of You

This is released this month and I can’t wait! Melanie Moreland is one of my favourite authors, I love her books. I’m sure this one will be just as good. 🙂

 

Have you read any of these? What did you think? Any other recommendations you think I should add for this month?

1 Comment

  1. I haven’t read any of these, but I LOVE that cover for The Girl of Ink and Stars. It’s so pretty!! I can totally understand why you bought it, haha. I hope you enjoy all of these and have a great reading month!!

Leave a Reply

