August Wrap Up

I was pretty productive in August! For a change… I restarted my blog and have posted pretty frequently. Hoping to keep this up 🙂 Work has been busy and I’ve had lots going on but still managed to make a dent in my TBR this month! 🙂

Books I read in August:

Under Her – Samantha Towle

Trouble – Samantha Towle

The Transporter – Liz Maverick

Edge of Control – Trish Loye

It Started with a Kiss – Melanie Moreland  (reread)

The Baby Clause – Melanie Moreland

 

What did you read in August? Always looking for more recommendations!

 

Leave a Reply

