5 Blogs I Love

Being new to the world of blogging I know how important it is to share the love. I am inspired by so many people and their blogs. I see so many recommendations on other blogs for books and find myself adding them to my ever growing TBR. I love reading other opinions on books I’ve loved, I enjoy discovering new books through other people and I just love the community of bloggers that exists and the atmosphere. 🙂 I thought I would give a shout out to some of my favourite blogs of the moment.

Books of Amber – ok so disclaimer – she is my best friend so obviously she had to make the list (otherwise work would be awkward) but I genuinely do love her blog. She is one of my inspirations blog wise. Her reviews are always honest and witty and I genuinely think she is an awesome person so you should definitely follow her and her random musings. 🙂

Harlequin Junkie – This blog is so pretty!!!! I am a sucker for a HEA and this blog is full of books with these. Great reviews, beautiful theme, lots of giveaways. Definitely worth checking out.

Books and Belle – Great blog, loads of reviews. I love the tag line ‘I do believe something very magical can happen when you read a good book’ – so very true!

Kourtni Reads – Some great books reviewed on this blog. One of my favourites to read new posts when they appear on my feed.

The Book Disciple – Fab blog! Love the theme and the colours. Brilliant reviews, so many books I have loved have been reviewed brilliantly here. Please check this one out!

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

